## NCNMLG 2010-2011 Officers

President	Marcus Banks (5/10-12/10) Gillian Kumagai (1/11 – 5/12)
Vice-President /President Elect	Vacant
Vice-Freshdent /Freshdent Liect	vacant
Past-President	Marcus Banks
Secretary	Christine Kromer-Park
Treasurer	Deanna Johnson
Nominating Committee Chair	Geri Bodeker
Nominating Committee	Stephanie Rollins
Nominating Committee	Xan Goodman
MLA Chapter Council Representative	Michelle Henley
MLA Chapter Council Alternative	Terry Henner